18. What happens when I deactivate my account?

If you choose to deactivate your account, you decided to get “out of the dating game”, meaning you will not be introduced to new people and no one will see your profile. You can choose whenever you want to reactivate and when you do you’ll find everything exactly as you left it, your connections are not deleted, unless they got bored your inactivity ended the connection.


Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Focusing on Finding Relationships and Genuine Connections Worldwide

We do our job with the passion we create.

Join Beautiful People

Beautiful People offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you and maybe find your life partner.

Join Now

Your IP has been logged for fraud protection and investigation. ©2020 All Rights Reserved. This website is owned and operated by Beautiful People Group™

New Report

Close