19. How do I permanently delete my account instead of just deactivating it ?

You can permanently delete your account instead of just deactivating it by going to Settings -> Permanently Delete My Account option.  If you delete your account permanently, please know that all matches and all profile information will be lost and this action cannot be reversed. We recommend members NOT to close their account completely. Just in case they want to go back to retrieve messages.


Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Focusing on Finding Relationships and Genuine Connections Worldwide

We do our job with the passion we create.

Join Beautiful People

Beautiful People offers you the opportunity to simply accelerate this process by finding out which is right for you and maybe find your life partner.

Join Now

Your IP has been logged for fraud protection and investigation. ©2020 All Rights Reserved. This website is owned and operated by Beautiful People Group™

New Report

Close